Dewey's 24 Hour Readathon Check In – Hour 14

for readathon updates throughout the day, follow me on twitter and instagram.

I’m still here, guys! I took a sizable break this afternoon to get lunch (club sandwich on a bagel, so, so good), walk my mile, and set up Halloween decorations. (We kept passing all these decorated houses on the walk, as soon as we got home I ran to the closet and started dragging down pumpkins.) Now dinner is cooking (Broccoli Au Gratin + hamburger, never had the two together before, but hopefully it’ll be tasty!) I’m ready to crack open my … e-reader and get back to reading.

Books Finished: Shades of Milk and Honey

Current Read: The Girl Who Circumvented Fairyland In… etc I’m on my iPad and that title is huge.

Next Up: I’d love to finish Cuckoo’s Calling tonight, but I might switch to a paperback and try reading either A Single Man or The Stranger. Thoughts?

Also, I want to dearly thank all the cheerleaders stopping by my blog and Twitter — you guys are so amazing and keep me motivated. TEAM TIGER! ROAR! ❤

2 thoughts on “Dewey's 24 Hour Readathon Check In – Hour 14

Leave a Reply

